Home
Book Your Flight
BOOK YOUR FLIGHT
FLY NOW
Depature
return
modify my booking

Customer Reviews

Submit a Review
sort by sector flown
Page
of 3679
david roberts
david roberts

Outstanding
Sector Flown Trincomalee - Colombo
Date Flown 04/07/2018
Booking & ticketing Outstanding
Check-in Outstanding
Flight experience Outstanding
Overall ariline rating Outstanding

 
 

superb welcome by pilots and hugely enjoyable fast flight from East to West coasts. At the end our 2 week tour of Sri Lanka, this was a special treat in a special holiday. RECOMMENDED!

Recommend to a friend
will roberts
will roberts

Outstanding
Sector Flown Trincomalee - Colombo
Date Flown 04/07/2018
Booking & ticketing Outstanding
Check-in Outstanding
Flight experience Outstanding
Overall ariline rating Outstanding

 
 

Pilots were both friendly and welcoming. The flight was made in good time with beautiful views of sri lanka. Would highly recommend

Recommend to a friend
lauren james
lauren james

Excellent
Sector Flown Colombo - Trincomalee
Date Flown 01/07/2018
Booking & ticketing Excellent
Check-in Excellent
Flight experience Outstanding
Overall ariline rating Excellent

 
 

we saw the elephants on the way and the pilots took their time to explain what we could see on the way. the pilots were friendly and fun, this was a great way to get from colomobo to trincomalee.

Recommend to a friend
Lisa Birch
Lisa Birch

Outstanding
Sector Flown Colombo - Batticaloa
Date Flown 28/06/2018
Booking & ticketing Outstanding
Check-in Outstanding
Flight experience Outstanding
Overall ariline rating Outstanding

 
 

fantastic service - fantastic flight

Recommend to a friend
Bhupendra Singh Sisodia
Bhupendra Singh Sisodia

Outstanding
Sector Flown Weerawila - Colombo
Date Flown 28/06/2018
Booking & ticketing Outstanding
Check-in Outstanding
Flight experience Outstanding
Overall ariline rating Outstanding

 
 

Always the best

Recommend to a friend
henrik schroeder
henrik schroeder

Outstanding
Sector Flown Colombo - Batticaloa
Date Flown 27/06/2018
Booking & ticketing Outstanding
Check-in Outstanding
Flight experience Outstanding
Overall ariline rating Outstanding

 
 

perfect travel experience!

Recommend to a friend
Christooher Scargill
Christooher Scargill

Outstanding
Sector Flown Colombo - Weerawila
Date Flown 22/06/2018
Booking & ticketing Outstanding
Check-in Outstanding
Flight experience Outstanding
Overall ariline rating Outstanding

 
 

just fabulous and while rather quirky (landing in a river at Kandy) the whole experience was fabulous and certainly a moment to remember from our Sri Lanka experince. Brilliant fun!

Recommend to a friend
lee breeds
lee breeds

Outstanding
Sector Flown Kandy - Weerawila
Date Flown 22/06/2018
Booking & ticketing Outstanding
Check-in Outstanding
Flight experience Outstanding
Overall ariline rating Outstanding

 
 

Simply amazing! From the moment when we booked our tickets; we have received nothing but outstanding customer service. We only wish you had more space to continue our review. HIGHLY RECOMMEND CinniAir

Recommend to a friend
Agatha Palmer
Agatha Palmer

Good
Sector Flown Trincomalee - Colombo
Date Flown 22/06/2018
Booking & ticketing Good
Check-in Good
Flight experience Good
Overall ariline rating Good

 
 

I think it was very easy to check in and the flight was nice and short. and my favorite part was the pecock water fountain so over all I quite liked the experieace. by Agatha

Recommend to a friend
sarah palmer
sarah palmer

Outstanding
Sector Flown Trincomalee - Colombo
Date Flown 22/06/2018
Booking & ticketing Outstanding
Check-in Outstanding
Flight experience Outstanding
Overall ariline rating Outstanding

 
 

the seats and plane were very comfortable, great staff.

Recommend to a friend
Page
of 3679
Gemini Tracking Tag