Home
Book Your Flight
BOOK YOUR FLIGHT
Daily Scheduled Flights
Exclusive Charter Flights
modify my booking

Customer Reviews

Submit a Review
sort by sector flown
Page
of 3771
Susan Luker
Susan Luker Outstanding
Sector Flown Koggala - Kandy
Booking & ticketing Outstanding
Check-in Outstanding
Flight experience Outstanding
Overall ariline rating Outstanding

 
 

amazing way to travel - comfortable aircraft and easy from booking to disembarkationgreat views of the beautiful island if Sri Lanka

Date Flown 20/01/2019

Recommend to a friend
stefan williams
stefan williams Outstanding
Sector Flown Colombo - Mattala
Booking & ticketing Outstanding
Check-in Outstanding
Flight experience Outstanding
Overall ariline rating Outstanding

 
 

amazing in everyway

Date Flown 20/01/2019

Recommend to a friend
cara dudley
cara dudley Outstanding
Sector Flown Colombo - Kandy
Booking & ticketing Outstanding
Check-in Outstanding
Flight experience Outstanding
Overall ariline rating Outstanding

 
 

im not a good flyer but loved it. thank you

Date Flown 19/01/2019

Recommend to a friend
Emma Green
Emma Green Outstanding
Sector Flown Mattala - Colombo City
Booking & ticketing Outstanding
Check-in Outstanding
Flight experience Outstanding
Overall ariline rating Outstanding

 
 

I had no idea I had booked onto an 8 seater plane, nor that I would be the only passenger, but it was a great experience and one I would definitely recommend!

Date Flown 18/01/2019

Recommend to a friend
Jonas Andrèn
Jonas Andrèn Outstanding
Sector Flown Kandy - Koggala
Booking & ticketing Outstanding
Check-in Outstanding
Flight experience Outstanding
Overall ariline rating Outstanding

 
 

amazing experience and a nice way to get yourself fast across the country.

Date Flown 15/01/2019

Recommend to a friend
john Slade
john Slade Outstanding
Sector Flown Mattala - Colombo
Booking & ticketing Outstanding
Check-in Outstanding
Flight experience Outstanding
Overall ariline rating Outstanding

 
 

smooth flight , great views , easy check in process flights dont always run to schedule defined at booking

Date Flown 09/01/2019

Recommend to a friend
fahmy ismahoon
fahmy ismahoon Good
Sector Flown Koggala - Kandy
Booking & ticketing Good
Check-in Good
Flight experience Excellent
Overall ariline rating Good

 
 

it is a good service to have in sri lanka..

Date Flown 09/01/2019

Recommend to a friend
Andy Leach
Andy Leach Outstanding
Sector Flown Castlreagh - Koggala
Booking & ticketing Outstanding
Check-in Outstanding
Flight experience Outstanding
Overall ariline rating Outstanding

 
 

a greatvway to turn a 5hour car journey into a 25 minute hop. Also taking off from the reservoir so close to our accommodation was fantastic!

Date Flown 09/01/2019

Recommend to a friend
Denise Latif
Denise Latif Outstanding
Sector Flown Castlreagh - Koggala
Booking & ticketing Outstanding
Check-in Outstanding
Flight experience Outstanding
Overall ariline rating Outstanding

 
 

Excellent profesdional service

Date Flown 08/01/2019

Recommend to a friend
YAVARHOUSSEN sitara
YAVARHOUSSEN sitara Outstanding
Sector Flown Mattala - Sigiriya
Booking & ticketing Outstanding
Check-in Good
Flight experience Outstanding
Overall ariline rating Outstanding

 
 

we had a very pleasant flight. the aircraft very comfortable!!! will recommemd it definitely. during the flightm view is incredible.

Date Flown 05/01/2019

Recommend to a friend
Page
of 3771
Gemini Tracking Tag